Chris Pine and Barbra Streisand Duet On “I’ll Be Seeing You” and “I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face.”

Today is actor and my celebrity crush Chris Pine’s 36th birthday and to celebrate we’ve got his duet with the legendary Barbra Streisand. The duet is off of Barbra Streisand’s upcoming album, Encore: Movie Partners Sing Broadway, and has been made available on video that you can watch below. The two duet on a medley of two songs: “I’ll Be Seeing You” and My Fair Lady‘s “I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face.”

Beautiful right? The new album arrived in stores today and features duets of Broadway tunes with Hollywood stars, including Jackman, Alec Baldwin, Seth MacFarlane, Patrick Wilson, Jamie Foxx and more.

(Via Playbill.com)

 

 

Leave a Reply

