Album Release: R&B/Hip Hop Singer, Manny’s The Prequel

Take NYC-based R&B artist, Manny debut EP, The Prequel to work with you this week.
Mixing the project using the speakers of his friend’s car, Manny’s DIY style is evident in every track. Manny says of the stand out single, “[‘Out My Way’] has been a blessing for myself and for my fans. I’ve had numerous women contact me after they’ve heard the song thanking me. Telling me that I helped them through abusive and terrible relationships with that song and that it means so much to them.”
See for yourself as you listen to the EP below:

Support Manny by checking out his website, and his social media pages:

 

Leave a Reply

